The 2015 Rally Raid Annual Awards will take place at Dari Restaurant in Karen this Saturday. All award winners from 2015 will be feted as well as the Overall Raid Personality and also some special prizes will be at stake. Among those to be feted are car class champion Gray Cullen, bikers Ross Field and Andrew Pleasance among others. Shazar Anwar who has dominated the quads class since the cross country days will also be rewarded for his exemplary performance in the past season.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here